"HUMAN" Tape (Limited)

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit 7 - 14 Werktage

Our 2018 Album "HUMAN"


A1. Trip
A2. Somewhere Beyond The Sea
A3. Catastrophe
A4. Let It Go
A5. Top Of The World

B1. Amplify
B2. Ghost In The Machine
B3. Goode Enough
B4. Behind These Eyes
B5. One More Before We Go (feat. HOSH)


Created with Sketch.

"Human" Album auf Ferro-Tape Kompaktkassette in transparenter Snapbox.


Created with Sketch.

Streng limitiert!